Campus Information

563.588.7100
Loras College
1450 Alta Vista Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
info@kanstyle.net

Visiting Campus 

Keane Hall Visit Office
1450 Alta Vista Street, Dubuque IA
Schedule a Campus Visit 
Map & Directions
admission@kanstyle.net
563.588.7236


Academic Affairs 

office.academicdean@kanstyle.net
563.588.7107

Admission

kanstyle.net/admission
admission@kanstyle.net
563.588.7236
Fax 563.588.7119

Alumni Relations

kanstyle.net/alumni
alumni@kanstyle.net
563.588.7170

Athletics

duhawks.com
563.588.7112
Athletic & Wellness Center
563.588.7641

Business Office

563.588.7232
Fax 563.588.7964

Center for Dubuque History

cdh@kanstyle.net
563.588.7163

Dewey’s Perch

Loras College Spirit Shop
deweys.perch@kanstyle.net
563.588.7130

Human Resources

hr@kanstyle.net
563.588.7110

Loras College Library

library.kanstyle.net
563.588.7189

Institutional Advancement

advancement@kanstyle.net
563-588-7240

Marketing Communications

marketing@kanstyle.net
563.588.7407

Office of Financial Planning

financial.planning@kanstyle.net
563.588.7136

Office of the President

563.588.7103

Registrar’s Office

registrar@kanstyle.net
563.588.7106

Residence Life

kanstyle.net/campus-life
563.588.7731

Spiritual Life

campus.ministry@kanstyle.net
563.588.7056
563.588.7108

Student Life

kanstyle.net/campus-life
563.588.7206

All-Sports Camp

kanstyle.net/sportscamp
563.588.7053
563.588.4940